Motion with a system. Since 1924.

We specialize in components and assemblies for mechanical unlocking systems: SCS develops and produces innovative Bowden cables, unlocking units and plastic injection-molded components for our customers in the automotive or industry sectors.

Benefit from the highest quality and efficiency of our products, our more than 90 years of experience and from the enormous professional expertise of our well over 1,000 employees worldwide. And from cooperative project development—from your initial idea to customized production and arrangement of your specific SCS products.

There is an increasingly stronger focus on automated Bowden cable manufacturing processes. This is why we have been intensely working on solutions for years, from semi-automated manufacturing sequences to fully automated manufacturing lines. ...

SCS Group expands its production capacities in China to meet the growing market demands and also respond to our company’s dynamic growth....

We work on modernizing our German head office in Bad Berleburg. Embedded in an extensive modernization concept, we are implementing the environmental and quality standards we also apply to our products and services....

Go SCS!
Join our team.

Set your career in motion and support us with your skills. Click here to see our current vacancies for jobs, apprenticeships, internships and for information about the application process at SCS.

Bewegung mit System. Seit 1924.

Wir haben uns auf Bauteile und -gruppen für mechanische Entriegelungssysteme spezialisiert: SCS entwickelt und produziert innovative Bowdenzüge, Entriegelungseinheiten und Kunststoffspritzgussteile. Diese kommen bei unseren Kunden aus den Bereichen Automotive und Industry zum Einsatz.

 

Lassen Sie sich von der höchsten Qualität und Effizienz unserer Produkte bewegen. Sie profitieren dabei von mehr als 90 Jahren Erfahrung. Von der enormen Fachkompetenz unserer rund 1.000 Mitarbeitern weltweit. Und von einer partnerschaftlichen Projektentwicklung: von Ihrer ersten Idee bis zur individuellen Produktion und Zusammenstellung Ihrer spezifischen SCS Produkte.

Automatisierte Bowdenzug-Fertigungsverfahren rücken immer stärker in den Fokus. Wir arbeiten deshalb seit Jahren intensiv an Lösungen, die von teilautomatisierten Fertigungsschritten bis hin zu vollautomatisierten Fertigungslinien reichen...

Die SCS Group erweitert am Standort China ihre Produktionskapazitäten. Damit werden wir zum einen den wachsenden Anforderungen am Markt gerecht. Außerdem reagieren wir auf das daraus resultierende dynamische Wachstum unseres Unternehmens...

Wir arbeiten an der Modernisierung unseres Stammsitzes in Bad Berleburg. Im Rahmen eines umfangreichen Modernisierungskonzeptes setzen wir diejenigen Umwelt- und Qualitätsstandards um, die wir auch für unsere Produkte und Leistungen anwenden...

Go SCS!
Kommen Sie in unser Team!

Bringen Sie Bewegung in Ihre Karriere und unterstützen Sie uns mit Ihrer Kompetenz. Aktuelle Stellenangebote, Ausbildungsplätze, Praktika und Informationen zu Bewerbungen bei SCS finden Sie hier.